Contact Us

Office of Medical Education

Richard Dollase, EdD
Director, Office of Medical Education
Coordinates and monitors all OME practices and policies.
Richard_Dollase@brown.edu
401-863-3198

Luba Dumenco, MD
Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates integration of preclinical curriculum--with specific focus on Year I.
Luba_Dumenco@brown.edu
401-863-3992

Paul George, MD, MHPE
Associate Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates integration of preclinical curriculum--with specific focus on Year II.
Paul_George@brown.edu
401-863-9609

Thais Mather, PhD
Associate Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates integration of preclinical basic science curriculum--with specific focus on Year I.
Thais_Mather@brown.edu
401-863-1751

Kristina Monteiro, PhD
Assistant Director, Assessment and Evaluation
Kristina_Monteiro@brown.edu
401-863-1936

Maria Rose
Course Coordinator, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates pre-clinical basic science curriculum.
Maria_Rose@brown.edu
401-863-2006

Brenda Rapoza
Program Coordinator, Primary Care - Population Medicine
Lead administrator of the Primary Care - Population Medicine Program and has the overall responsibility for management and oversight of all elements of the program.
Brenda_Rapoza@brown.edu
401-863-5074

Lisa Blangeard
Administrative Coordinator, Office of Medical Education
Provides administrative support to the Director and other members of the Office of Medical Education.
Lisa_Blangeard@brown.edu
401-863-6234

Jennifer Brear
Administrative Assistant, Primary Care - Population Medicine Program
Provides administrative support for the Primary Care - Population Medicine Program.
Jennifer_Brear@brown.edu
401-863-5859

Sarita Warrier, MD, FACP
Course Leader, Doctoring Year I
Administers and coordinates Year I Doctoring Program.
Sarita_Warrier@brown.edu
401-863-2881

Steven Rougas, MD, MS
Director, Doctoring Year II
Administers and coordinates Year II Doctoring Program. Steven_Rougas@brown.edu
401-863-2357

Dana Zink, RN
Director, Clinical Suites
Administers and manages the Standardized Patient Program and the Clinical Skills Suite.
Dana_Zink@brown.edu
401-863-5091

Julia Noguchi, MA, MPH
Assistant Director, Doctoring Program
Administers and manages the community-based clinical mentoring program and oversees recruitment of Doctoring small group leaders.
Julia_Noguchi@brown.edu
401-863-9717

Jennifer DiTusa
Course Coordinator, Doctoring Curriculum
Coordinates all classroom-based aspects of the Doctoring program.
Jennifer_DiTusa@brown.edu
401-863-2881

Jared A. Dichiara
Clinical Skills AV/IT Administrator
Provides technical support in administering the clinical skills training and examination process in the Clinical Skills Suite.
Jared_DiChiara@brown.edu
401-863-5092

Telma Woodson
Administrative Assistant, Doctoring Program
Provides administrative support to the Doctoring team.
Telma_Woodson@brown.edu
401-863-5857