Investigators & Postdocs

Investigators

Michael "Sparky" Clarkson
Structural Biology Core Facility Manager
Box G-E3
70 Ship Street Room 125
Office: 401-863-5366
Michael_Clarkson@Brown.edu

Stacia Furtado
Investigator- Mathiowitz Lab
Box G-B3
BioMed Center Room 337
Lab: 401-863-3171Stacia_Furtado@Brown.edu

Tanya Sanders
Investigator- Hawrot Lab
Box G-E3
70 Ship Street Room 322
Lab: 401-863-1357
Tanya_Sanders@Brown.edu

Postdocs



Aharon (Roni) Azagury
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Mathiowitz Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG
Lab: 401-863-3171
Aharon_Azagury@brown.edu 


Christopher Connors
Postdoctoral Research Associate- Peti Lab
Box G-E
70 Ship Street
Lab: 401-863-6109
Blanche Ip
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Morgan Lab
Box G-B 
BioMed GG
Lab: 401-863-9419
Blanche_Ip@brown.edu 

Michelle Kloc
Postdoctoral Research Associate- Kauer Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG
Lab: 401-863-1012
Michelle_Kloc@brown.edu 

Yang Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Peti Lab
Box G-E
70 Ship Street
Lab: 401-863-6109 

Luciana Elena de Souza Fraga Machado
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Peti Lab
Box G-E
70 Ship Street
Lab: 401-863-6109
Luciana_Elena_DeSouza_Fraga_Mac@brown.edu 
Abigail Polter
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Kauer Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG
Lab: 401-863-1012
Abigail_Polter@brown.edu 
Bruno Pradier
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Kauer Lab 
Box G-B
BioMed GG
Lab: 401-863-1012 
Bruno_Pradier@brown.edu 

Sarah Sheftic
Postdoctoral Research Associate- Peti Lab
Box G-E
70 Ship Street
Lab: 401-863-6109