Alcohol and Other Drug Use

The research of the following BSS faculty has an emphasis on Alcohol and Other Drug Use:

Nancy Barnett 
Associate Professor (Research) 
Nancy_Barnett@brown.edu 
Jane Metrik 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Jane_Metrik@brown.edu
Brian Borsari 
Associate Professor (Research) 
Brian_Borsari@brown.edu
Peter M. Monti 
Professor 
Peter_Monti@brown.edu
Kate Carey 
Professor 
Kate_Carey@brown.edu
Damaris Rohsenow 
Professor 
Damaris_Rohsenow@brown.edu
Lynn Hernandez 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Lynn_Hernandez@brown.edu
Lori A. J. Scott-Sheldon
Assistant Professor (Research)  
Lori-Scott-Sheldon@Brown.edu
Kristina Jackson 
Associate Professor (Research) 
Kristina_Jackson@brown.edu
Nichea Spillane 
Assistant Professor (Research)  
Nichea_Spillane@brown.edu
Christopher Kahler 
Professor 
Christopher_Kahler@brown.edu
Jennifer Tidey
Associate Professor (Research)  
Jennifer_Tidey@Brown.edu
Molly Magill 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Molly_Magill@brown.edu
Golfo Tzilos
Assistant Professor (Research)
Golfo_Tzilos@brown.edu
Rosemarie Ann Martin 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Rosemarie_Martin@brown.edu
Tara White 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Tara_White@brown.edu
Nadine Mastroleo 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Nadine_Mastroleo@brown.edu