Smoking

The research of the following BSS faculty has an emphasis on smoking:

Belinda Borrelli
Professor (Research) 
Belinda_Borrelli@brown.edu

Chad Gwaltney
Assistant Professor (Research)
Chad_Gwaltney@brown.edu

Kristina Jackson
Associate Professor (Research)
Kristina_Jackson@brown.edu

Christopher Kahler
Professor
Christopher_Kahler@brown.edu

Damaris Rohsenow
Professor
Damaris_Rohsenow@brown.edu

Nichea Spillane
Assistant Professor (Research)
Nichea_Spillane@brown.edu

Jennifer Tidey
Associate Professor (Research)  
Jennifer_Tidey@Brown.edu

David Williams
Assistant Professor
David_Williams@brown.edu