Student

Cheng, Wei PhD Program Student Wei_Cheng@brown.edu
Cheng, Xiaoxing PhD Program Student xiaoxing_cheng@brown.edu
Cheng, Yuan ScM Program Student Yuan_Cheng@brown.edu
Chu, Chieh ScM Program Student Chieh_Chu@brown.edu
Ding, Feifei ScM Program Student
Feifei_Ding@brown.edu
Erar, Bahar PhD Program Student Bahar_Erar@brown.edu
Feldman, Alyssa ScM Program Student Alyssa_Feldman@brown.edu
Gu, Chengyang PhD Program Student Chengyang_Gu@brown.edu
Guan, Wentao ScM Program Student Wentao_Guan@brown.edu
Gwengi, Martha PhD Program Student Martha_Gwengi@brown.edu
Halladay, Christopher AM Program Student Christopher_Halladay@brown.edu
Hsiao, Ching Hang AM Program Student Ching_Han_Hsiao@brown.edu
Hu, Liangyuan PhD Program Student liangyuan_hu@brown.edu
Huang, Renxia ScM Program Student Renxia_Huang@brown.edu
Jin, Mengqi AM Program Student Mengqi_Jin@brown.edu
Joo, Eun (Grace) PhD Program Student Eun_Joo@brown.edu
Leith, Andrew ScM Program Student Andrew_Leith@brown.edu
Lin, Bin ScM Program Student Bin_Lin@brown.edu
Lin, Yichun AM Program Student Yichun_Lin@brown.edu
Liu, Amy ScM-5th Year Program Student Yang_Liu@brown.edu
Lopez, Michael PhD Program Student Michael_Lopez@brown.edu
Nwaoha, Faith ScM Program Student Faith_Mwaoha@brown.edu
Okidi, Evon ScM Program Student Evon_Okidi@brown.edu
Ott, Miles PhD Program Student Miles_Ott@brown.edu
Ren, Jie OGE Masters Program Student Jie_Ren@brown.edu
Ruggiero, Olivia ScM Program Student Olivia_Ruggiero@brown.edu
Servadio, Joseph ScM Program Student Joseph_Servadio@brown.edu
Wang, Youdan PhD Program Student Youdan_Wang@brown.edu
Wei, Bo ScM Program Student Bo_Wei@brown.edu
Xu, Lizhe ScM Program Student Lizhe_Xu@brown.edu
Yue, Mun Sang PhD Program Student Mun_Sang_Yue@brown.edu
Zgodic, Anja ScM Program Student Anja_Zgodic@brown.edu
Zhai, Ruoshui ScM Program Student Ruoshui_Zhai@brown.edu
Zhang, Yi PhD Program Student Yi_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhang, Yinan AM Program Student Yinan_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhang, Zhisheng ScM Program Student Zhisheng_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhang, Zhongli ScM Program Student Zhongli_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhao, Yi PhD Program Student Yi_Zhao@brown.edu