Faculty & Staff

Active BRUNAP Staff/Faculty

Staff

Michelle Lally, MD, MSc
Principal Investigator of BRUNAP
Associate Professor of Medicine and Associate Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
View research profile
Michelle_Lally_MD@Brown.edu

Jacob van den Berg, PhD, MS
BRUNAP Director
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research)
View research profile
Jacob_Vandenberg@brown.edu

Susan Frater, MD, MHA
BRUNAP Program Manager
SFrater@lifespan.org

Lola Wright
Administrative Assistant
LWright@lifespan.org


Faculty

Nicole E. Alexander-Scott, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics & Medicine
View research profile
nalexanderscott@lifespan.org

Curt G. Beckwith, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Curt_Beckwith@Brown.edu

Larry Brown, MD
Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior
View research profile
Larry_Brown@Brown.edu

Charles Carpenter, MD
Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Charles_Carpenter@Brown.edu

E. Jane Carter, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
View research profile
E_Jane_Carter@Brown.edu

Susan Cu-Uvin, MD
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
View research profile
Susan_Uvin@Brown.edu

Timothy Flanigan, MD
Dean's Professor of Medical Science
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
View research profile
Timothy_Flanigan@Brown.edu

Peter D. Friedmann, MD, MPH
Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
View research profile
Peter_Friedmann@Brown.edu

Rami Kantor, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Rami_Kantor@Brown.edu

Kenneth Hugh Mayer, MD
Adjunct Professor of Medicine
Professor of Epidemiology
View research profile
Kenneth_Mayer@Brown.edu

Erna Milunka Kojic, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Erna_Kojic@Brown.edu

Roland Merchant, MD, MPH, ScD
Associate professor of Emergency Medicine
View research profile
Roland_Merchant@brown.edu

Brian Montague, DO, MS, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Brian_Montague@brown.edu 

Don Operario, PhD
Associate Professor
View research profile
Don_Operario@brown.edu

Bharat Ramratnam, AB, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Bharat_Ramratnam@brown.edu

Aadia Rana, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Aadia_Rana@brown.edu

Josiah Rich, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
View research profile
Josiah_Rich@brown.edu

Gail Skowron, MD
Adjunct Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Gail_Skowron@brown.edu

Michael Stein, MD
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
View research profile
Michael_Stein@brown.edu

Karen Tashima, MD
Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Karen_Tashima@brown.edu

Lynn Taylor, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
View research profile
Lynn_Taylor_MD@brown.edu