Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Kim M. Gans, PhD, MPH, LDN
Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
View research profile
Kim_Gans@Brown.edu

Akilah Dulin Keita, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
View research profile
Akilah_Dulin_Keita@Brown.edu

Patricia Markham Risica, DrPH, RD
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research)
View research profile
Patricia_Risica@Brown.edu

David M. Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
View research profile
David_M_Williams@Brown.edu

Amy Nunn, ScD, MS
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Research)
View research profile
Amy_Nunn@Brown.edu

Bess H. Marcus, PhD
Adjunct Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
View research profile
Bess_Marcus@Brown.edu

Staff

Ayala-Heredia, Viveka
Research Assistant
Viveka_Ayala-Heredia@Brown.edu

Bridges, Shirley
Interviewer/Data Assistant
Shirley_Bridges@Brown.edu

Castillo, Hilda
Field Coordinator
Hilda_Castillo@Brown.edu

Daviau, Judith
Financial Coordinator
Judith_Daviau@Brown.edu

Dionne, Laura
Data Manager
Laura_Dionne@Brown.edu

Emerson, Jessica
Project Coordinator
Jessica_Emerson@Brown.edu

Gorham, Gemma
Project Director
Gemma_Gorham@Brown.edu

Hardy, Norma
Intervention Coordinator
Norma_Hardy@Brown.edu

Holloway, Frederick
Research Assistant
Frederick_Holloway@Brown.edu

Mello, Jennifer
Statistical Programmer
Jennifer_Mello@Brown.edu

Middler, Reese
Field Coordinator
Reese_Middler@Brown.edu

Muriel, Lizette
Research Assistant
Lizette_Muriel@Brown.edu

Ng, Douglas
Producer
Douglas_Ng@Brown.edu

Reyes, Redentora
Data Assistant/Interviewer
Redentora_Reyes@Brown.edu

Schmidlin, Jennifer
Data Coordinator
Jennifer_Schmidlin@Brown.edu

Scheer, Robin
Administrative Coordinator
Robin_Scheer@Brown.edu

Strolla, Leslie
Manager of Finance & Administration
Leslie_Strolla@Brown.edu

Towey, Caitlin
Research Project Coordinator
Caitlin_Towey@Brown.edu

Wheeler, Jane
Intervention Coordinator
Jane_Wheeler@Brown.edu