Visiting Scholars

Visiting Scholars 


Thomas Arentzen

Visiting Scholar
Thomas_Arentzen@brown.edu 

Thomas Coburn

Visiting Scholar
Thomas_Coburn@brown.edu 

Raymond Collins

Visiting Scholar
Raymond_Collins@brown.edu 

Carol Delaney

Visiting Scholar
Carol_Delaney@brown.edu 

Nathaniel DesRosiers

Visiting Scholar
Nathaniel_DesRosiers@brown.edu 

Rebecca Falcasantos

Visiting Scholar
Rebecca_Falcasantos@brown.edu 

Michael Gottsegen

Visiting Scholar
Michael_Gottsegen@brown.edu 

Linda Heuman 

Visiting Scholar
Linda_Heuman@brown.edu 

Henry Rosemont

Visiting Scholar
Henry_Rosemont@brown.edu