Department Administration & Staff

Executive Committee

  • David Lindstrom, Department Chair
  • Margot Jackson, Director of Graduate Studies
  • Michael Kennedy, Undergraduate Concentration Advisor
  • Leah VanWey, Associate Director, Population Studies and Training Center (PSTC)
  • Mary Fennell,​ ​Director, C.V. Starr Program in Business, Entrepreneurship and Organizations (BEO) 

Administrative Staff

Joan Picard, Academic Department Manager

104 Maxcy Hall
401-863-2369 phone
401-863-3213 fax




Amanda Figgins, Student Affairs Coordinator

102 Maxcy Hall
401-863-2368 phone
401-863-3213 fax




Martin, Shane
Shane Martin, Systems Administrator

006 Maxcy Hall
401-863-2550 phone
401-863-3213 fax