Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Philomena Bradford

Philomena_Bradford@brown.edu

Michelle Castaneda

Michelle_Castaneda@brown.edu

James Dennen

James_Dennen@brown.edu

Lindsay Goss

Lindsay_Goss@brown.edu

Ryan Hartigan

Ryan_Hartigan@brown.edu

Ioana Jucan

Ioana_Jucan@brown.edu

Bryan Markovitz

Bryan_Markovitz@brown.edu

Patrick McKelvey

Patrick_McKelvey@brown.edu

Lilian Mengesha

Lilian_Mengesha@brown.edu

Stefanie Miller

Stefanie_Miller@brown.edu

Coleman Nye

Coleman_Nye@brown.edu

Kenneth Prestininzi

Kenneth_Prestininzi@brown.edu

Daniel Ruppel

Daniel_Ruppel@brown.edu

Eleanor Skimin

Eleanor_Skimin@brown.edu

Andrew Starner

Andrew_Starner@brown.edu

Hans Vermy

Hans_Vermy@brown.edu

MFA Playwriting Students

Rick Burkhardt

Richard_Burkhardt@brown.edu

Laura Colella

Laura_Colella@brown.edu

Casey Llewellyn

Casey_Ratliff@brown.edu

Katherine Pearl

Katherine_Pearl@brown.edu

Dalia Taha

Dalia_Taha@brown.edu

Katie Ka Vang

Ka_Vang@brown.edu

MFA Acting/Directing Students

Ashley Butler

ashley_m_butler@brown.edu

Ben Chase

Ben_Chase@brown.edu

Alex Curtis

alex_curtis@brown.edu

Nicole Davis

nicole_davis@brown.edu

Catherine Dupont

Catherine_Dupont@brown.edu

Sherri Eldin

Sherri_Eldin@brown.edu

Uche Elueze

Uche_Elueze@brown.edu

Greg Fallick
Gregory_Fallick@brown.edu

Brittany Faulkner

brittany_faulkner@brown.edu

William Finn

william_finn@brown.edu

Shelley Fort

shelley_fort@brown.edu

 Benjamin Grills
benjamin_grills@brown.edu

Heidi Handelsman

sarah_handelsman@brown.edu

Florence Hudson

florence_hudson@brown.edu

Steven Jaehnert

steven_jaehnert@brown.edu

Ralph Johnson

ralph_a_johnson@brown.edu

Sylvia Kates

sylvia_kates@brown.edu

Olivia Khoshatefeh

Olivia_khoshatefeh@brown.edu

Jessica Ko

jessica_ko@brown.edu

Timothy Kopacz

timothy_kopacz@brown.edu

Dennis Kozee

dennis_kozee@brown.edu

Flordelino Lagundino

flordelino_lagundino@brown.edu

Tangela Renee Large
tangela_large@brown.edu

 

Nikki Massoud

Nikoo_Massoud_Moghaddam@brown.edu

Devon McCorkle

devon_mccorkle@brown.edu

Ian McNeely

ian_mcneely@brown.edu

Sophie Netanel

sophie_netanel@brown.edu

Anna Miles

anna_miles@brown.edu

Ted Moller

theodore_moller@brown.edu

Caitlin O'Connell

caitlin_oconnell@brown.edu

George Olesky

george_olesky@brown.edu

Lee Osorio

lee_osorio@brown.edu

James Palmer

james_palmer@brown.edu

Cari Platt

carissa_platt@brown.edu

Andrew Polec

andrew_polec@brown.edu

Daniel Rogers

daniel_rogers@brown.edu

Matt E. Russell
matthew_russell@brown.edu

Bridget Saracino

bridget_saracino@brown.edu

Griffin Sharps

griffin_sharps@brown.edu

Marina Shay

marina_shay@brown.edu

Zdenko Slobodnik
zdenko_slobodnik@brown.edu

Kyle Terry

kyle_terry@brown.edu

Whitney White

whitney_white@brown.edu

Max Wolkowitz

max_wolkowitz@brown.edu

Alexandra Woodruff

alexandra_woodruff@brown.edu

MA Students

Anna Santucci

Anna_Santucci@brown.edu