Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Philomena Bradford

Philomena_Bradford@brown.edu

Michelle Castaneda

Michelle_Castaneda@brown.edu

Doria Charlson

Doria_Charlson@brown.edu

Zohar Frank

zohar_frank@brown.edu

Ryan Hartigan

Ryan_Hartigan@brown.edu

Amy Huang

Amy_B_Huang@brown.edu

Ioana Jucan

Ioana_Jucan@brown.edu

Yeong Ran Kim

Yeong_Ran_Kim@brown.edu

Bryan Markovitz

Bryan_Markovitz@brown.edu

Patrick McKelvey

Patrick_McKelvey@brown.edu

Lilian Mengesha

Lilian_Mengesha@brown.edu

Stefanie Miller

Stefanie_Miller@brown.edu

Daniel Ruppel

Daniel_Ruppel@brown.edu

Eleanor Skimin

Eleanor_Skimin@brown.edu

Bradshaw Stanley

bradshaw_stanley@brown.edu

Andrew Starner

andrew_starner@brown.edu

Brett Zehner

brett_zehner@brown.edu

 

 

MFA Playwriting Students

Rick Burkhardt

Richard_Burkhardt@brown.edu

Maurice Decaul

maurice_decaul@brown.edu

Diane Exavier

Diane_Exavier@brown.edu

Carlos Harris

Carlos_Harris@brown.edu

Beth Nixon

elizabeth_nixon@brown.edu

Dalia Taha

Dalia_Taha@brown.edu

Katie Ka Vang

Ka_Vang@brown.edu

MFA Acting/Directing Students

Julia Atwood

julia_atwood@brown.edu

John Barrack

john_barrack@brown.edu

Katherine Bergstrom

katherine_bergstrom@brown.edu

Marina Bousa

marina_bousa@brown.edu

Ashley Butler
ashley_m_butler@brown.edu

Octavia Chavez-Richmond

octavia_chavez-richmond@brown.edu

Rachel Clausen

rachel_clausen@brown.edu

Nicole Davis

nicole_davis@brown.edu

John Dwyer

john_dwyer@brown.edu

Sinan Eczacibasi

sinan_eczacibasi@brown.edu

Viraj Gandhi

viraj_gandhi@brown.edu 

Alexis Green

alexis_green@brown.edu

Erin Gustafson

erin_gustafson@brown.edu 

Shenyse Harris

shenyse_harris@brown.edu 

Tyler Herman

tyler_herman@brown.edu 

William Hutto

william_hutto@brown.edu 

Matthew Ketai

matthew_ketai@brown.edu

Olivia Khoshatefeh

Olivia_khoshatefeh@brown.edu

Genevieve Kingston

genevieve_kingston@brown.edu

Jessica Ko

jessica_ko@brown.edu

Timothy Kopacz

timothy_kopacz@brown.edu

Dennis Kozee

dennis_kozee@brown.edu

Oriana Lada

oriana_lada@brown.edu

L'Oreal_Lampley

loreal_lampley@brown.edu

Meghan Leathers

meghan_leathers@brown.edu

Jake Loewenthal

jake_loewenthal@brown.edu

Joshua Lomeli

joshua_lomeli@brown.edu

Edward Lytle

edward_lytle@brown.edu

Matthew Lytle

matthew_lytle@brown.edu

Peter Martin

peter_martin@brown.edu

Marcel Mascaro

marcel_mascaro@brown.edu

Margaret Mason

margaret_mason@brown.edu

Anna Miles

anna_miles@brown.edu

Caitlin O'Connell

caitlin_oconnell@brown.edu

George Olesky

george_olesky@brown.edu

Lee Osorio

lee_osorio@brown.edu

James Palmer

james_palmer@brown.edu

Laura Payne

laura_payne@brown.edu

Mauricio Salgado

mauricio_salgado@brown.edu

David Samuel

david_samuel@brown.edu

Griffin Sharps

griffin_sharps@brown.edu

Christopher Stahl

christopher_stahl@brown.edu

Ashley Teague

ashley_teague@brown.edu

Kyle Terry

kyle_terry@brown.edu

Ashley Mitchell

ashley_mitchell@brown.edu

James Turner

james_turner@brown.edu

Lucy Van Atta

lucy_van_atta@brown.edu

Alec Weinberg

alec_weinberg@brown.edu

Bradley Wilson

bradley_wilson@brown.edu

Alexandra Woodruff

alexandra_woodruff@brown.edu

MA Students

Anna Santucci

Anna_Santucci@brown.edu