People

LGBTQ Center Staff

Kelly Garrett

Program Director
Kelly_Garrett@brown.edu

Kwang Choi

Graphic Design/Publicity
Kwang_Choi@brown.edu

Janine Goetzen

Graphic Design/Publicity
Janine_Goetzen@brown.edu

Dina Blanter

Student Archivist
Dina_Blanter@brown.edu

Majida Kargbo

Graduate Coordinator
Majida_Kargbo@brown.edu

Chrys Tran

Student Programmer
Chrys Tran

Tom Burnett

Student Programmer
Thomas_Burnett@brown.edu

Sarah Doyle Women's Center Staff

Gail Cohee

Director
Gail_Cohee@brown.edu

Currently open

Assistant Director