People - Current

 

Blumstein Speech Lab 

Sheila Blumstein, Ph.D.

Professor Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences
sheila_blumstein@brown.edu

Sara Guediche, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Assistant
sara_guediche@brown.edu

 

Kathleen Kurowski, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research
kathleen_kurowski@brown.edu

John Mertus, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research
john_mertus@brown.edu

 

Research Staff

Natasha Bullock-Rest

Research Assistant
natasha.bullock.rest@gmail.com

Laura Mesite

Research Assistant
laura_mesite@brown.edu

Domenic Minicucci

Research Assistant
domenic_minicucci@brown.edu

 

 

Students

Neal Fox

Graduate Student
neal_fox@brown.edu

Megan Reilly

Graduate Student
megan_reilly@brown.edu

Nick Franklin

Graduate Student
nicholas_franklin@brown.edu

Sahil Luthra

Undergraduate RA
sahil_luthra@brown.edu

Virginia Tran

Undergraduate RA
virginia_tran@brown.edu

Yuli Zhu

Undergraduate RA
yuli_zhu@brown.edu