People - Current

Brown Speech Lab - September 2014: Back (L-R): Alana Whitman, Megan Reilly, Carolina Santiago, Kathleen Kurowski, Natalya Machado; Middle (L-R): Neal Fox, Sahil Luthra, Sheila Blumstein, John Mertus, Michael Petro, Andrew Li; Front: Maddy the Brown LabBrown Speech Lab - September 2014: Back (L-R): Alana Whitman, Megan Reilly, Carolina Santiago, Kathleen Kurowski, Natalya Machado; Middle (L-R): Neal Fox, Sahil Luthra, Sheila Blumstein, John Mertus, Michael Petro, Andrew Li; Front: Maddy the Brown Lab

Blumstein Speech Lab

Sheila Blumstein, Ph.D.

Professor Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences
sheila_blumstein@brown.edu

Sara Guediche, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research 
sara_guediche@brown.edu

Kathleen Kurowski, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research                                                              
kathleen_kurowski@brown.edu

John Mertus, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research
john_mertus@brown.edu

Research Staff

Sahil Luthra

Research Assistant
sahil_luthra@brown.edu

                               

Students

Neal Fox

Graduate Student
neal_fox@brown.edu

Megan Reilly

Graduate Student
megan_reilly@brown.edu

Andrew Li

Undergraduate RA
andrew_li@brown.edu

Natalya Machado

Undergraduate RA
natalya_machado@brown.edu

Michael Petro

Undergraduate RA
michael_petro@brown.edu

Carolina Santiago

Undergraduate RA
carolina_santiago@brown.edu

Julia Rice

Visiting Undergraduate RA
jrice3@bates.edu