People - Current

Brown Speech Lab - September 2014: Back (L-R): Alana Whitman, Megan Reilly, Carolina Santiago, Kathleen Kurowski, Natalya Machado; Middle (L-R): Neal Fox, Sahil Luthra, Sheila Blumstein, John Mertus, Michael Petro, Andrew Li; Front: Maddy the Brown LabBrown Speech Lab - September 2014: Back (L-R): Alana Whitman, Megan Reilly, Carolina Santiago, Kathleen Kurowski, Natalya Machado; Middle (L-R): Neal Fox, Sahil Luthra, Sheila Blumstein, John Mertus, Michael Petro, Andrew Li; Front: Maddy the Brown Lab

Blumstein Speech Lab

Sheila Blumstein, Ph.D.

Professor Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences
sheila_blumstein@brown.edu
Website 

Sara Guediche, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research 
sara_guediche@brown.edu
Website 

Kathleen Kurowski, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research                                                              
kathleen_kurowski@brown.edu

John Mertus, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof / Research
john_mertus@brown.edu
Website 

Research Staff

Sahil Luthra

Research Assistant
sahil_luthra@brown.edu
Website 

                               

Students

Natalya Machado

Honors Student / Undergraduate RA
natalya_machado@brown.edu

Christopher Mescher

Honors Student / Undergraduate RA
christopher_mescher@brown.edu