Faculty Advisory Committee

The purpose of this committee is to meet with staff in the Office of Sponsored Projects on a regular basis to inform them of faculty concerns related to grants and contracts and also to communicate to faculty regarding various activities and new policies for OSP. Please feel free to contact the faculty members below.


Ebony Bridwell-Mitchell, Sociology
Ugur Cetintemel, Computer Science
James Hirth, Geological Science
Brad Marston, Physics
Wolfgang Peti, MPPB
Michael Satlow, Judaic Studies
Wendy Schiller, Political Sciences
Gabriel Taubin, Engineering


Office of Sponsored Projects is located at 164 Angell St. on the third floor of the Brown Office Building.

Phone: (401) 863-2777

Banner Override: