Research Advisory Board Members

Clyde Briant
Vice President for Research, Chair

Bjorn Sandstede
Professor of Applied Mathematics, Vice Chair

Judith Bender
Professor of Biology

Harold Cook
Professor of History

Dietrich Neumann
Professor of History of Art and Architecture

Carle Pieters
Professor of Geological Sciences

Leah Vanway
Associate Professor of Sociology

Ashutosh Varshney
Professor of Political Science

Ira Wilson
Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice



Rod Beresford
Associate Provost

Amy Carroll
Director of Government Relations & Community Affairs

Edward Hawrot
Professor of Medical Science

Harriette Hemmasi
University Librarian

Michael Pickett
Vice President for Computing & Information Services/CIO

Banner Override: