Contact Us

Pembroke CenterPembroke Hall, 172 Meeting StreetPembroke Hall, 172 Meeting Street
172 Meeting Street
Box l958
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912

Phone: 401-863-2643
Fax 401-863-1298
Pembroke_Center@brown.edu

Pembroke Center Staff

Director
Kay Warren
401-863-3466
Kay_Warren@Brown.edu

Managing Editor, differences
Denise Davis
401-863-1211
differences@Brown.edu

Center Manager
Donna Goodnow
401-863-2643
Donna_Goodnow@Brown.edu

Programs and Stewardship Coordinator
Martha Hamblett
401-863-3433
Martha_Hamblett@Brown.edu

Archivist
Wendy Korwin
401-863-6268
Wendy_Korwin@Brown.edu
Pembroke_Archives@Brown.edu

Director of Program Outreach and Development
Christy Law Blanchard
401-863-3650
Christy_Law_Blanchard@Brown.edu

Assistant Director
Deborah Weinstein
401-863-3585
Debbie_Weinstein@Brown.edu