People

Faculty

Leon N Cooper

Director, Thomas J. Watson Sr. Professor of Science (Research)
Leon_Cooper@brown.edu

Michael Antosh

Assistant Professor (Research)
Michael_Antosh@brown.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Bear

Adjunct Professor
Mark_Bear@brown.edu

Brian Blais

Adjunct Professor
Brian_Blais@brown.edu

Gastone Castellani

Adjunct Professor
Gastone_Castellani@brown.edu

Quyen Huynh

Adjunct Professor
Quyen_Huynh@brown.edu

Nathan Intrator

Adjunct Professor
Nathan_Intrator@brown.edu

Nicola Neretti

Adjunct Associate Professor
Nicola_Neretti@brown.edu

Predrag Neskovic

Adjunct Associate Professor
Predrag_Neskovic@brown.edu

Harel Shouval

Adjunct Associate Professor
Harel_Shouval@brown.edu

Staff

Willis Peter Bilderback

Senior Program Coordinator and Teaching Assistant
Willis_Bilderback@brown.edu