People

Faculty

Leon N Cooper

Director, Thomas J. Watson Sr. Professor of Science
Leon_Cooper@brown.edu

Gastone Castellani

Professor (Research)
Gastone_Castellani@brown.edu

Nathan Intrator

Professor (Research)
Nathan_Intrator@brown.edu

Nicola Neretti

Assistant Professor
Nicola_Neretti@brown.edu

Michael Antosh

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Michael_Antosh@brown.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Bear

Adjunct Professor (Research)
Mark_Bear@brown.edu

Brian Blais

Adjunct Professor (Research)
Brian_Blais@brown.edu

Quyen Huynh

Adjunct Professor (Research)
Quyen_Huynh@brown.edu

Predrag Neskovic

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Research)
Predrag_Neskovic@brown.edu

Harel Shouval

Adjunct Associate Professor (Research)
Harel_Shouval@brown.edu

Graduate Students

Staff

Willis Peter Bilderback

Senior Program Coordinator
Willis_Bilderback@brown.edu