Faculty

Charles Carpenter

Professor of Medicine

Charles_Carpenter@brown.edu

John Emigh

Professor Emeritus of Theatre Arts and Performance Studies

john_emigh@brown.edu

James L. Fitzgerald

Professor of Classics

james_fitzgerald@brown.edu

Timothy Flanigan

Professor of Medicine

Timothy_Flanigan@brown.edu

Jorge Flores

Associate Professor of Portuguese & Brazilian Studies

Jorge_Flores@brown.edu

Andrew Foster

Professor of Economics and Community Health

Andrew_Foster@brown.edu

Lina Fruzzetti

Professor of Anthropology and South Asian Studies Concentration Advisor

lina_fruzzetti@brown.edu

Geetha Gopalakrishnan

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Geetha_Gopalakrishnan@brown.edu

Patrick Heller

Associate Professor of Sociology

patrick_heller@brown.edu

Ashok K. Koul

Senior Lecturer in Language Studies (Hindi-Urdu)

ashok_koul@brown.edu

 

Nancy Luke

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Nancy_Luke@brown.edu

Shayoni Mitra

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts and Performance Studies

Shayoni_Mitra@brown.edu

Kaivan Munshi

Professor of Economics

kaivan_munshi@brown.edu

Vasuki Nesiah

Lecturer in International Relations

vasuki_nesiah@brown.edu

Mark Pitt

Professor of Economics

Mark_Pitt@brown.edu

Leela Sami

Visiting Lecturer in History

Leela_Sami@brown.edu

Peter M. Scharf

Senior Lecturer in Classics (Sanskrit)

peter_scharf@brown.edu

Ashutosh Varshney

Professor of Political Science

ashutosh_varshney@brown.edu

Donna Wulff

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

donna_wulff@brown.edu

Vazira F-Y Zamindar

Assistant Professor of History

vazira_f_y_zamindar@brown.edu