People

Sara Walsh

Managing Director
Extension: 3-3144
Sara_Walsh@Brown.edu

Operations and Outreach

Sarah Peri

Director, Operations and Outreach
Extension: 3-1072
Sarah_Peri@brown.edu

Carmella Anthony

Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-5732
Carmella_Financial_Transactions@brown.edu

Ivy Hall

Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-5731
Ivy_Financial_Transactions@brown.edu

Valerie Kenneally

Senior Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-1678
Valerie_Financial_Transactions@brown.edu

Gail Lee

Human Resources Coordinator
Extension: 3-2882
Gail_Lee@brown.edu

Andrew McIntosh

Endowment and Gifts Manager
Extension: 3-5683
Andrew_McIntosh@brown.edu

Alisha Plante

Human Resources Coordinator
Extension: 3-2362
Alisha_HR_Transactions@brown.edu

Phyllis Harris

Human Resources and Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-9198
Phyllis_Harris@brown.edu

 

Budget and Finance

Jayson Kenyon

Director, Financial Services
Extension: 3-7969
Jayson_Kenyon@brown.edu

Johnna Fredrickson

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-5682
Johnna_Fredrickson@brown.edu

Andrea Capotosto
Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-2678
Andrea_Capotosto@brown.edu

Madilyn Royer

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-2907
Madilyn_Royer@brown.edu

Jennifer Lafaille

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-6130
Jennifer_Lafaille@brown.edu

James Adams

Sr. Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-7713
James_Adams@brown.edu

Greg Schanck

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-1109
Gregory_Schanck@brown.edu

Kelly Scott

Senior Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-3108
kelly_scott@brown.edu

Reporting and Analysis

James Downing

Director of Reporting and Analysis
Extension: 3-3565
James_Downing@brown.edu