People

Sara Walsh

Managing Director
Extension: 3-3144
Sara_Walsh@Brown.edu

Operations and Outreach

Sarah Peri

Associate Director, Operations and Outreach
Extension: 3-1072
Sarah_Peri@brown.edu

Carmella Anthony

Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-5732
Carmella_anthony@brown.edu

Johnna Fredrickson

Grant Coordinator
Extension: 3-5682
Johnna_Fredrickson@brown.edu

Ivy Hall

Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-5731
Ivy_Hall@brown.edu

Valerie Kenneally

Financial Coordinator
Extension: 3-1678
Valerie_Kenneally@brown.edu

Gail Lee

Human Resources Coordinator
Extension: 3-2882
Gail_Lee@brown.edu

Andrew McIntosh

Endowment and Gifts Manager
Extension: 3-5683
Andrew_McIntosh@brown.edu

Alisha Plante

Human Resources Coordinator
Extension: 3-2362
Alisha_Plante@brown.edu

Budget and Finance

John Casey

Director, Financial Services
Extension: 3-7969
John_Casey2@brown.edu

Andrea Capotosto

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-2678
andrea_capotosto@brown.edu

Jessica Cortez

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-2907
Jessica_Cortez@brown.edu

Jennifer Lafaille

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-6130
Jennifer_Lafaille@brown.edu

Lisa Pierce

Sr. Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-1966
Lisa_Pierce@brown.edu

Greg Schanck

Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-1109
Gregory_Schanck@brown.edu

Kelly Scott

Senior Financial Analyst
Extension: 3-3108
kelly_scott@brown.edu

Reporting and Analysis

James Downing

Director of Reporting and Analysis
Extension: 3-3565
James_Downing@brown.edu