The programs listed below already have an agreement with Brown University that encompasses all students participating in these programs. If your program sponsor appears on this list you do NOT need to obtain a signed Consortium Agreement.

Antioch College
Australian National University
Ben Gurion University
Boston University
Brethren Colleges Abroad (BCA)
Butler University - Institute for Study Abroad
CET Academic Programs
Colby College
College Year in Athens
Committee on Institutional Cooperation (CIC)
Cornell University
Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE)
Dalhousie University
Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)
Duke University
Fairfield University
Hamilton College
Hebrew University
Institute for the International Education of Students (IES Abroad)
International Studies Abroad (ISA)
Kalamazoo College
Middle East Technical University
Middlebury College
Mount Holyoke College
National University of Ireland, Galway
National University of Singapore
Pitzer College
Rutgers University
Sarah Lawrence College
School for Field Studies (SFS)
School for International Training (SIT)
Smith College
State University of New York, Plattsburgh
Sweet Briar College
Syracuse University
Tel Aviv University
Temple University
Trinity College, Dublin
University College Cork (Natl U Ireland, Cork)
University College Dublin (Natl U Ireland, Dublin)
University of Amsterdam
University of British Columbia
University of Melbourne
University of New South Wales
University of Otago
University of Queensland
University of Western Australia