People

Staff

Salvatore Aiello

Bursar 
Salvatore_Aiello@brown.edu

Financial Services Accountant

Keirsten Connors

Loan Office Manager 
Keirsten_Connors@brown.edu

Christina DeIngenis

Cashier Office Manager 
Christina_DeIngenis@brown.edu

Wynette Richardson Zuppardi

Director of Financial Services 
Wynette_Richardson@brown.edu

Elizabeth Bacon

Cashier Analyst 
Elizabeth_Bacon@brown.edu

Marla Pearsall

Financial Systems Specialist
Marla_Pearsall@brown.edu

Priscilla Karageh

Commerce and PCI Compliance Coordinator
Priscilla_Karageh@brown.edu