Benefits

What's New?

  • What's an HSA? Are you considering joining the Consumer-Directed Health Plan?  Click here to watch a two-minute video about the advantages of a Health Savings Account!
  • Faculty/staff seasonal flu clinics will start on 10/11 and will be held at various campus locations. This year's flu vaccine will protect against four virus strains most common during the upcoming season. To receive a flu shot, Brown IDs and medical insurance cards are REQUIRED. Click here to view the schedule and consent form.

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Kimberly Almeida, Senior Manager, Finance and Work Life Programs 863-3458 kimberly_almeida@brown.edu
Christina Bernier, Administration and Finance Specialist 863-2009 christina_bernier@brown.edu
Norah Bradbury, Benefits Special Programs Coordinator 863-1788 norah_bradbury@brown.edu
Lisa Galvin, Senior Benefits Specialist 863-3257 lisa_galvin@brown.edu
Jeff Jakulevicius, Benefits Compliance Analyst 863-7594 jeffrey_jakulevicius@brown.edu
Jennifer McKay, Work/Life Program Specialist 863-3715 jennifer_mckay@brown.edu
Drew Murphy, Director, Benefits 863-1244 drew_murphy@brown.edu
April O'Malley, Benefits Coordinator 863-2220 april_omalley@brown.edu
Stephanie Romano, Senior Absence Specialist 863-1790 stephanie_romano@brown.edu
Cynthia Schimelpfenig, Associate Director, Benefits 863-7568 cynthia_schimelpfenig@brown.edu
Cairn Smith, Senior Benefits Specialist 863-7506 cairn_smith@brown.edu
Elaine Whited, Benefits Data Analyst 863-1372 elaine_whited@brown.edu
Michele Wise, Senior Benefits Special Program Coordinator 863-2459 michele_wise@brown.edu

Click here for benefits vendor contact information.