

2023 Excellence Awards Selection Committee

Voting Members

Tiffini Bowers John Hay Library Jeff Cabral American Studies

Deborah Dunphy Facilities Management

Robert Eaton Finance Division Liza Hebert Student Affairs

Michelle Salmans Office of the Dean of the Faculty

Jessica Porter Graduate School

Carolyn Gridelli BioMed Human Resources Margaret Santiago School of Public Health

Aryn Fine English
Jamie Tyrol The College

Non-Voting Members

Judy NabbUHR, Talent DevelopmentMJ MalpiediUHR, Talent DevelopmentSam RathbunUHR, Talent Development

