Staff

INSURANCE AND PURCHASING SERVICES STAFF

Jeanne Hebert
Director, Insurance & Purchasing Services
401-863-3366
Jeanne_Hebert@brown.edu 

Raymond Stewart
Associate Director, Purchasing
401-863-1719
Raymond_Stewart@brown.edu

Melissa Meo 
Associate Director, Insurance 
401-863-1681
Melissa_Meo@brown.edu

Trish Mulcahey
Associate Director, Strategic Sourcing
401-863-9087
Patricia_Mulcahey@brown.edu 

Jane Bonacich
Purchasing Analyst
401-863-5001
Jane_Bonacich@brown.edu

Cindy Chadderton
Strategic Sourcing Analyst
401-863-9422
Cindy_Chadderton@brown.edu 

Cheryl Moan
Sr. Insurance & Purchasing Specialist
401-863-1703

Debra Scaramuzzi
Sr. Purchasing Specialist
401-863-6850

Courtney Wuethrich
Insurance & Purchasing Specialist
401-863-9481

Josh Peloquin
Supplier Registration Coordinator
401-863-5264
Supplier Registration Form fax # 401-863-5432

Kate Callahan
Strategic Sourcing Assistant
401-863-5979
Katherine_Callahan@brown.edu 

Paula Ferreira
Administrative Assistant
401-863-2206
Paula_Ferreira@brown.edu