Staff

Call, Email, or Visit!

Loan Office staff members are available to answer your loan questions. Contact us for help navigating the loan process, understanding your repayment options, or for help in bringing your loans current.

Staff Contact Information

Tonya Rosa, Loan Counselor
Loan accounts with borrower last name A through I
(401) 863-1722
tonya_rosa@brown.edu

Diane Carlin, Loan Processor
Loan accounts with borrower last name J through R
(401) 863-7495
diane_carlin@brown.edu

Beth Taylor, Financial Services Specialist
Loan accounts with borrower last name S through V
(401) 863-7496

beth_taylor@brown.edu

Debra Souza, Financial Services Specialist
Loan accounts with borrower last name W through Z
(401) 863-2762
debra_souza@brown.edu

Lori Winter, Administrative Assistant
(401) 863-1724
lori_winter@brown.edu

Keirsten Connors, Loan Office Manager
(401) 863-3296
loans@brown.edu