Grace Calhoun

Grace Calhoun

Vice President for Athletics and Recreation

Mary Jo Callan headshot

Mary Jo Callan

Vice President for Community Engagement

Russell Carey

Executive Vice President for Planning and Policy

Sylvia Carey-Butler

Sylvia Carey-Butler

Vice President for Institutional Equity and Diversity

Cass Cliatt

Senior Vice President for Communications

Tejal Desai

Sorensen Family Dean of Engineering, Dean of Engineering, Professor of Engineering

Jane Dietze

Jane Dietze

Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Eric Estes

Vice President for Campus Life and Student Services

Eileen Goldgeier

Eileen Goldgeier

Vice President and General Counsel

Sergio Gonzalez

Sergio Gonzalez

Senior Vice President for Advancement

Mukesh Jain Headshot

Mukesh Jain

Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences

Marguerite Joutz

Chief of Staff to the President

Head of Sarah Latham

Sarah Latham

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Tal Lewis Headshot

Thomas A. Lewis

Interim Dean of the Graduate School

Jill Pipher

Jill Pipher

Vice President for Research

Shankar Prasad Headshot

Shankar Prasad

Dean of the School of Professional Studies

Ronald Aubert headshot

Ronald Aubert

Interim Dean of the School of Public Health

John Spadaro

John Spadaro

Interim Chief Digital and Information Officer

Leah VanWey

Leah VanWey

Dean of the Faculty

Michael White portrait.

Michael White

Chief Financial Officer

Marie Williams

Marie Williams

Vice President for Human Resources

Rashid Zia

Dean of the College