Grace Calhoun

Grace Calhoun

Vice President for Athletics and Recreation

Andrew G. Campbell

Dean of the Graduate School

Russell Carey

Executive Vice President for Planning and Policy

Barbara Chernow

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Cass Cliatt

Vice President for Communications

Shontay Delalue

Shontay Delalue

Vice President for Institutional Equity and Diversity

Jane Dietze

Jane Dietze

Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Jack Elias

Senior Vice President for Health Affairs, Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences

Eric Estes

Vice President for Campus Life and Student Services

Eileen Goldgeier

Vice President and General Counsel

Sergio Gonzalez

Sergio Gonzalez

Senior Vice President for Advancement

Ashish Jha

Ashish Jha

Dean of the School of Public Health

Marguerite Joutz

Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President

Larry Larson

Dean of Engineering

Kevin McLaughlin

Dean of the Faculty

Jill Pipher

Jill Pipher

Vice President for Research

Kimberly Roskiewicz

Kimberly Roskiewicz

Interim Vice President for University Human Resources

Bill Thirsk

Chief Digital and Information Officer

Michael White portrait.

Michael White

Chief Financial Officer

Rashid Zia

Dean of the College