Sheridan Center Staff

Director

Mary Wright, Ph.D.
(401) 863-1141
Mary_Wright@brown.edu

Faculty and TA Development, Assessment


Jessica Metzler, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Humanities and Social Sciences
(401)863-9192
Jessica_Metzler@Brown.edu



Stacey Lawrence, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for STEM Initiatives
(401)863-9193
Stacey_Lawrence@Brown.edu 



Marc Lo, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Assessment and Evaluation
(401)863-5956
Marc_Lo@Brown.edu

Undergraduates as Teachers

Janet Peters
Assistant Director of Academic Tutoring
(401) 863-1404
Janet_Peters@Brown.edu



Christina Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Instructional Development
(401)863-6787
Christina_Smith2@Brown.edu

English Language Learning


Anne Kerkian
Assistant Director, English Language Learning
(401) 863-5672
Anne_Kerkian@Brown.edu 



Sara Gramley
English Language Learning Specialist
(401) 863-7535
Sara_Gramley@Brown.edu 

Writing Center


Stacy Kastner

Associate Director, The Writing Center
(401) 863-6264
Stacy_Kastner@Brown.edu

Administrative Support

Debra McEleney
Administrative Manager
(401) 863-7937
Debra_McEleney@Brown.edu



Vania Figueiredo
Administrative Assistant
(401) 863-7749
Vania_Figueiredo@Brown.edu