People

The Office of the Vice President

Eric Estes
Vice President for Campus Life & Student Services
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-1800

Mary Grace Almandrez
Assistant Vice President for Campus Life & Dean of Students
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-1800
Mary_Grace_Almandrez@brown.edu

MaryLou McMillan
Assistant Vice President for Campus Life
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-1800
Marylou@brown.edu

Laurinda Custodio
Executive Assistant
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-1800
Laurinda_Custodio@brown.edu
Christine Decesare
Financial Coordinator
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-1590
Christine_Decesare@brown.edu
Ricky Gresh
Director for Campus Life Projects
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-1166
Ricky_Gresh@brown.edu
Jason Jacques
Information Technology Support Specialist
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-2399
Jason_Jacques@brown.edu
Hal Resington
Senior Applications Support Specialist
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-9756
Harold_Resington@brown.edu
Katherine Tameo
Director of Finance and Administration
20 Benevolent Street
(401) 863-9469
Katherine_Tameo@brown.edu