Spring 2020 Office Hours

Offices are located within Churchill House (155 Angell Street) - unless otherwise noted.


Prof. Geri Augusto  Watson, 204 Thursdays, 12:00PM - 4:00PM. Please schedule here.
Prof. Dotun Ayobade  101C Thursdays, 12:00PM - 1:30PM and by appointment.
Prof. Lisa Biggs 208 Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:00PM - 3:30PM
Prof. B. Anthony Bogues CSSJ,  203
Tuesdays, 11AM - 1PM, and by appointment.
Prof. Lundy Braun B-007 Tuesdays, 2:30PM - 4:30PM, please email in advance if you plan to come by.
Prof. Anani Dzidzienyo 201 By appointment, please email.
Prof. Matthew Guterl 209 By appointment. Please schedule here.
Prof. Françoise Hamlin 202 Tuesdays, 10:30AM - 12:00PM. Please schedule here.
Prof. Paget Henry 207 Wednesdays, 3:00PM - 4:30PM
Prof. Brian Meeks 101B Wednesdays, 1:00PM - 2:25PM
Prof. Keisha-Khan Perry 101A Wednesdays, 1:30PM - 3:30PM. Please schedule here.
Prof. Dannie Ritchie B013 Tuesdays, 1:00PM - 3:00PM.
Prof. Tricia Rose 210 Mondays, 2:00PM - 4:00PM. Please schedule here.
Prof. Elmo Terry-Morgan 204 Thursdays, 2:30PM - 4:00PM, and by appointment.

Teaching Assistants

Felicia Bishop Denaud  B008 Thursdays, 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Eric Jones B008 TBA
N'Kosi Oates B008 Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Britt Threatt B008 Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00AM - 12:30PM

Should you need to meet with your instructor outside their designated office hours, please contact them directly via email to schedule an appointment.