Fall 2019 Office Hours

Offices are located within Churchill House (155 Angell Street) - unless otherwise noted.


Prof. Geri Augusto  Watson, 204 TBA
Prof. Dotun Ayobade  101C TBA
Dr. Charrise Barron Shirley Miller House, 207 TBA
Prof. Lisa Biggs 208 TBA
Prof. B. Anthony Bogues CSSJ - 203
94 Waterman St.
Prof. Lundy Braun B-007 TBA
Prof. Anani Dzidzienyo 201 TBA
Prof. Matthew Guterl 209 TBA
Prof. Françoise Hamlin 202 TBA
Prof. Paget Henry 207 TBA
Prof. Brian Meeks 101B TBA
Prof. Keisha-Khan Perry 101A TBA
Prof. Tricia Rose 210 TBA
Prof. Elmo Terry-Morgan 204 TBA

Teaching Assistants

Felicia Bishop Denaud  B008 TBA
Eric Jones B008 TBA
N'Kosi Oates B008 TBA
Britt Threatt B008 TBA

Should you need to meet with your instructor outside their designated office hours, please contact them directly via email to schedule an appointment.