Fellows, Visiting Faculty, and Visiting Scholars

Anila Daulatzai
Louise Lamphere Visiting Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Gender Studies
Anila_Daulatzai@brown.edu

Irene Glasser
Adjunct Lecturer in Anthropology
Irene_Glasser@brown.edu

Alma Gottlieb
Visiting Scholar 
Alma_Gottlieb@brown.edu 

Dana Graef
Postdoctoral Fellow in Anthropology
Dana_Graef@brown.edu

Nicholas C Laluk
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Anthropology
Native American Studies
Nicholas_Laluk@brown.edu 

Kaitlin McCormick
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Anthropology
Museum Studies
Kaitlin_Mccormick@brown.edu 

Perry Sherouse
Visiting Lecturer in Anthropology
Perry_Sherouse@brown.edu 

Ian_Straughn
Joukowsky Family Middle East Studies Librarian
Ian_Straughn@brown.edu

Laura Vares
Visiting Scholar
Laura_Vares@brown.edu