Postdocs

Postdocs

Dongfen Bian
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Dongfen_Bian@Brown.edu

Jason Bramburger
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 206, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
He Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 310, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5760
He_Li@Brown.edu 

Zhiping Mao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 306, 170 Hope
401-863-3718 
Zhiping_Mao@Brown.edu 
Guofei Pang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 315, 170 Hope Street
Guofei_Pang@Brown.edu
Maziar Raissi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
Maziar_Raissi@Brown.edu 
Ozan Tugluk
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
401-863-2049
Ozan_Tugluk1@Brown.edu
Xiaoning Zheng
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
Room 310, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5760
Xiaoning_Zheng@Brown.edu