Staff

Staf



Camille O. Dickson, Executive Officer
Room 113A, 182 George Street
401-863-2498
Camille_Dickson@Brown.edu

Elizabeth Fox, Administrative Coordinator
Room 107, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1414
Elizabeth_Fox@Brown.edu 






Stephanie Han,  Outreach and Computing Coordinator
Room 122, 182 George Street
401-863-3724 
Stephanie_Han@Brown.edu

Carly Hansen-Decelles, Administrative Coordinator
Room 113, 182 George Street
401-863-2115
401-863-2358
Carlyn_Hansen-Decelles@Brown.edu

 
Lyubov Niemann, Financial and Operations Coordinator
Room 113, 182 George Street
401-863-3044
Lyubov_Niemann@Brown.edu


Jean Radican, Senior Graduate Program Coordinator
Room 128, 182 George Street
401-863-2463
Jean_Radican@Brown.edu  

Taiji Saotome, Systems Manager
Room 109, 170 Hope Street
401-863-7598
Taiji_Saotome@Brown.edu

 

Rosanna Wertheimer, Grant and Contract Coordinator
Room 113, 182 George Street
401-863-5850
Rosanna_Wertheimer@Brown.edu