Visiting Professors, Scholars and Fellows

Visiting Professors, Scholars and Fellows 

Somayeh Ahmadi
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George
401-863-7422
Somayeh_Ahmadi@Brown.edu

Ladan Avazpour
Visiting Scholar
Room 306, 170 Hope
401-863-3718
Ladan_Avazpour@Brown.edu

Nathan Baker
Visiting Professor
Nathan_Baker@Brown.edu
 
Xiaoli Chen
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1400
Xiaoli_Chen@Brown.edu

Yanlai Chen
Visiting Professor
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Yanlai_Chen@Brown.edu

Juan Cheng
IBM Visiting Professor
Room 213, 182 George Street
401-863-6535
Juan_Cheng@Brown.edu


Jongkeun Choi
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Jongkeun_Choi@Brown.edu
Xiufang Cui
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 204, 170 Hope Street
401-863-2507
Xiufang_Cui@Brown.edu


Gelonia Dent
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director, The Science Center
Sciences Library, Room 328
401-863-1629
Gelonia_Dent@Brown.edu 
Vladimir Dobrushkin
Visiting Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 304, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1447
Vladimir_Dobrushkin@Brown.edu  
Sigal Gottlieb
Visiting Professor (Research)
Sigal_Gottlieb@Brown.edu

 

Md. Mehedi Hasan
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
402-863-5764
md_mehedi_hasan@Brown.edu
 
Yosuke Hasegawa
Visiting Scholar
Room 206, 170 Hope Street
Yosuke_Hasegawa@Brown.edu

Nan Ji
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 020, 182 George Street
401-863-3113
Nan_Ji@Brown.edu

Ben Kunsberg
Visiting Scholar
Room 322, 182 George Street
401-863-5818
Benjamin_Kunsberg@Brown.edu
Yunzhang Li
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 017, 182 George Street
401-863-2113
Yunzhang_Li@Brown.edu

Xianjuan Li
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Xianjuan_Li@Brown.edu

Zhen Li
Assistant Professor (Research)
Room 308, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1400
Zhen_Li@Brown.edu
Yong Liu
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 017, 182 George Street
401-863-2113
Yong_Liu@Brown.edu


Yvon Maday
Visiting Professor
Room 313, 182 George
401-863-3719
maday@ann.jussieu.fr
Yvon_Jean_Maday@Brown.edu
  
Elizabeth Makrides
Visiting Scholar
Elizabeth_Makrides@Brown.edu
Maziar Raissi
Assistant Professor of Research
Room 306, 170 Hope Street
401-863-3718
Maziar_Raissi@Brown.edu 
Jinlian Ren
Visiting Professor
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5767
Jinlian_Ren@Brown.edu

Catherine A. Roberts
Executive Director of the American Mathematical Society
Visiting Scholar, Brown University
croberts@ams.org

Leslie Smith
IBM Visiting Professor
Room 213A, 182 George
401-863-1413
Leslie_Smith@Brown.edu
Yanhui Su
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope
401-863-5764
Yanhui_Su@Brown.edu

Masahiro Suzuki
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George
401-863-7422
Masahiro_Suzuki@Brown.edu

Qi Tao
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 019/020
401-863-3046
Qi_Tao@Brown.edu

William Thompson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics (Research)
70 Ship Street
401-863-7615
William_Thompson_1@Brown.edu
Fabian Waleffe
IBM Visiting Professor
Room 213A, 182 George 
401-863-1413
Fabian_Waleffe@Brown.edu
Jing Wang
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Jing_Wang@Brown.edu
Nan Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Eddy Space, 170 Hope Street
Nan_Wang@Brown.edu


Tingting Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5767
Tingting_Wang@Brown.edu
Yi Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5767
Yuying Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 019, 182 George Street
401-863-3046
Yuying_Wang@Brown.edu
Feng Xie
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Feng_Xie@Brown.edu
Longjuan Xu
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 019/021
401-863-3046
Longjuan_Xu@Brown.edu
Yiran Xu
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 020, 182 George Street
401-863-3113
Yiran_Xu@Brown.edu
Alireza Yazdani
Assistant Professor of Research
Room 310, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5760
Alireza_Yazdani@Brown.edu
Kyong Min Yeo
Visiting Research Scholar
kyeo@dam.brown.edu 
Kaixuan Zhang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Kaixuan_Zhang@Brown.edu

Lifei Zhao
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Lifei_Zhao@Brown.edu 

Tinggang Zhao
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Tinggang_Zhao@Brown.edu

Yue Zhao
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 020
401-863-3113
yue_zhao1@Brown.edu

Feng Zheng
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 017, 182 George Street
401-863-2113
Feng_Zheng@Brown.edu

Mingying Zhong
Visiting Scholar
Room 206, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5755
Mingying_Zhong@Brown.edu