Our Advisors

Undergraduate Program Advisors

Mark Ainsworth, All Concentrations
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 314, 170 Hope Street 
401-863-1517
Mark_Ainsworth@Brown.edu 
Hongjie Dong
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 208, 170 Hope Street
401-863-7297
Hongjie_Dong@Brown.edu 


Paul Dupuis, Director of Undergraduate Studies
All Concentrations
IBM Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 117, 182 George Street
401-863-3238
Paul_Dupuis@Brown.edu 
Matthew Harrison
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 327, 182 George Street
401-863-1834
Matthew_Harrison@Brown.edu
Caroline Klivans
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics 
Associate Director, ICERM
Room 316, 182 George Street
401-863-3187
Caroline_Klivans@Brown.edu
Martin Maxey
Professor of Applied Mathematics and Engineering
Room 316, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1482 
Martin_Maxey@Brown.edu 
Björn Sandstede
Royce Family Professor of Teaching Excellence and Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 212, 170 Hope Street
401-863-2815 
Bjorn_Sandstede@Brown.edu 

Hui Wang, All concentrations
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 223, 182 George Street
401-863-2360
Hui_Wang@Brown.edu