



American Cancer Society

Institutional Research Grant Awardees 2024



Dr. Theresa Raimondo

Pilot title: "siRNA-LNP driven hematopoietic cell kinase (HCK) silencing for the treatment of solid tumors"



Dr. Deepraj Ghosh

Pilot title: "Role of exosomes in promoting metastasis in BRCA1 mutated high-grade serous ovarian cancer"



Dr. Ying Ma
Pilot title: "Dicipheringthe cell-type
composition and gene
co-expression network
for studying tumor
micro-environment with
spatial
transcriptomics"