Clinical Departments

Administrator: Emily Peterson Coyne
Emailepetersoncoyne@lifespan.org 
Box: G-RIH 
Phone: (401) 444-2595 
Fax: (401) 444-7105

Administrator: Gayle Pascetta
Email: gpascetta@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH 337 
Phone: 401-444-5184 
Fax: 401-444-5017

Administrator: Brenda Bordieri
Email: BBordieri@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Claverick 2nd 
Phone: 401-444-6223 
Fax: 401-444-5118

Administrator: Irene Reis
Email: IMReis@carene.org
Box: G-MHRI
Phone: 401-729-1623 
Fax: 401-729-2923

Administrator: Tricia Meehan
EmailTMeehan@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Grads 217 
Phone: 401-444-8291 
Fax: 401-444-8271

Administrator: Jen Boulanger
Email: jboulanger@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Neurology 
Phone: 401-444-8795 
Fax: 401-444-8781

Neurosurgery

Administrator: Mustafa F. Mazlumoglu, MSc, MBA
Emailmustafa.mazlumoglu@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Neurosurgery 
Phone: 401-793-9136 
Fax: 401-444-2781

Administrator: Kathy Farnum
EmailKFarnum@wihri.org
Box: G-WIH 1453 
Phone: 401-274-1122 x41575 
Fax: 401-453-7696

Administrator: Diane Ormond
Emaildormond@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Coop 170.36 
Phone: 401-444-5895 
Fax: 401-444-6518

Administrator: Cynthia Boland
Emailcboland@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Hasbro 129
Phone: 401-444-8194
Fax: 401-444-6378

Administrator: Kristen McKinnon
Emailkristen_mckinnon@brown.edu
Box: G-BH 
Phone: 401-444-1950 
Fax: 401-444-1948

Administrative Manager: Holly Wilker
Emailholly_wilker@brown.edu
Box: G-BH 
Phone: 401-455-6432 
Fax: 401-455-6432

Radiation Oncology

Administrator: Madinha Aumaree
EmailMadinha.Aumaree@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/Rad Onc 
Phone: 401-444-8402 
Fax: 401-444-7002

Administrator: Jane Pariseault
Emailjpariseault@lifespan.org
Box: G-RIH/APC 431 
Phone: 401-444-6611 
Fax: 401-444-6612

Basic Science Departments

Administrator: Shannon M. Silva
Email: Shannon_Silva@brown.edu
Box: G-W 
Phone: 401-863-1976
Fax: 401-863-2166

Administrator: Purvang Patel
Emailpurvang_patel@brown.edu
Box: G-L 
Phone: 401-863-1654 
Fax: 401-863-1182

Administrator: Denise Capoverde
EmailDenise_Capoverde@brown.edu
Box: G-B5 
Phone: 401-863-9585

Administrator: Elly Peimer
EmailElly_Peimer@brown.edu
Box: G-B395 
Phone: 401-863-2345 
Fax: 401-863-1595

Administrator: Mary-Ellen Flinn
EmailMary-Ellen_Flinn@Brown.edu
Box: G-LN-307 
Phone: 401-863-3548 
Fax: 401-863-1074

Hybrid Departments

Jonathan Kurtis, MD, PhD
Chair of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Stanley M. Aronson Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jonathan_kurtis@brown.edu

Administrator: Laura Bridge
Emaillaura_bridge@brown.edu
Box: G-E5 
Phone: 401-863-3119 
Fax: 401-863-9008

Administrative Coordinator: Bijaya Karanjit
EmailBijaya_Karanjit@brown.edu
Box: G-E
Phone: 401-863-2913