All faculty are organized into one or more of the fifteen clinical departments. clinical departments, situated throughout Brown's seven teaching hospital partners, and five basic science departments on the Brown University campus. The Division of Biology and Medicine's structure unites the departments into a cohesive unit with a common mission: to understand the underpinnings of human life and the study, prevention, and treatment of disease.

Back to list

1 faculty members.

  • Mather, Thais
    Director, Preclinical Curriculum Year 1, Assistant Professor of Medical Science, Assistant Dean of Medical Education, Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology