Francie Emlen, Assistant Dean, Research Administration and Strategic Initiatives

Christine Conway, Director of Pre-Award Services

Lisa Boothe, Proposal Coordinator

Kendyll Flanagan, Proposal Coordinator

Craig Grein, Director of Post-Award Services

Stephanie Stuttard, Grants Specialist

Tara Hulbig, Grants Specialist

Karen Heine, Grants and Financial Coordinator

Cheny Som, Shared Services Manager

Asia Allen, Grants and Financial Specialist

Christin Murphy, Grants and Financial Specialist

Derrek Andersen, Grants and Financial Coordinator

Isabelle Hart, Grants and Financial Coordinator

Lonna Seng, Financial and Administrative Coordinator