Faculty & Staff

Vicki Colvin

Director of the Center for Biomedical Engineering
Vernon K. Krieble Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Engineering
Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biotechnology

Jeffrey Morgan

Professor of Medical Science
Professor of Engineering
Graduate Program Director, Biotechnology

Anubhav Tripathi

Professor of Engineering
Professor of Biology and Medical Sciences
Executive Academic Director of the Executive Master in Science and Technology Leadership (EMSTL) Program

Ian Wong

Assistant Professor of Engineering
Assistant Professor of Medical Science