Institute Team

Diane Lipscombe, PhD
Professor of Neuroscience

John P. Donoghue, PhD
Founding Director
on leave
Director of Wyss Center for Bio and Neuroengineering

R. John Davenport, PhD
Associate Director
Adjunct Professor of Neuroscience

John Robson, PhD
Associate Director
Administrative Director, Norman Prince Neurosciences Institute

Kathy Gerlach
Institute Manager

Deborah Murphy
Administrative Assistant

Mary Lavoie
COBRE Center & MRI Facility Administrative Coordinator