Institute Team

Diane Lipscombe, PhD
Director
Professor of Neuroscience
Diane_Lipscombe@brown.edu

John P. Donoghue, PhD
Founding Director
on leave
Director of Wyss Center for Bio and Neuroengineering

John_Donoghue@brown.edu

R. John Davenport, PhD
Associate Director
Adjunct Professor of Neuroscience
John_Davenport@brown.edu

John Robson, PhD
Associate Director
Administrative Director, Norman Prince Neurosciences Institute
John_Robson@brown.edu

Kathy Gerlach
Institute Manager
Kathleen_Gerlach@brown.edu

Tracey Maroni
CVR Administrator
Tracey_Maroni@brown.edu

Deborah Murphy
Administrative Assistant
Deborah_Murphy_1@Brown.edu

Mary Lavoie
COBRE Center & MRI Facility Administrative Coordinator