Institute Team

Institute Team

Diane Lipscombe

Director
Professor of Neuroscience
Diane_Lipscombe@brown.edu

R. John Davenport

Managing Director
Adjunct Professor of Neuroscience
John_Davenport@brown.edu

Chris Moore

Associate Director
Professor of Neuroscience
Christopher_Moore@brown.edu 

Michael Paradiso

Director of the Center for Vision Research
Michael_Paradiso@brown.edu 

Eric Morrow and Julie Kauer

Co-Directors of the Center for Neurobiology of Cells and Circuits
Eric_Morrow@brown.edu
Julie_Kauer@brown.edu 

Michael Frank

Director of the Initiative in Computation in Brain and Mind
Michael_Frank@brown.edu 

Jerome Sanes

Director of the MRI Core Facility
Principle Investigator for COBRE Center for Central Nervous System Function
Jerome_Sanes@brown.edu 

Kathy Gerlach

Institute Manager
Kathleen_Gerlach@brown.edu

Deborah Murphy

Administrative Assistant
Deborah_Murphy_1@Brown.edu

Mary Lavoie

COBRE Center & MRI Facility Administrative Coordinator
Mary_Lavoie@brown.edu

Ines Tomas Pereira

Research Development and Support Specialist
Ines_Tomas_Pereira@brown.edu