Diversity & Inclusion

The Chemistry Department Diversity & Inclusion Action Committee (DIAC) is composed of engaged faculty, graduate students, and undergraduates, addressing issues of inclusion, diversity, and community. The DIAC meets monthly, and all are welcome to attend our meetings.

Faculty Committee Members, Academic Year 2017-18

Brenda Rubenstein, Assistant Professor
Suzanne Rudnicki, Adjunct Lecturer
Sandra Russo-Rodriguez, Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Matthew Zimmt, Professor

Contact Us: Chem-DIAC@brown.edu