Diversity & Inclusion Action Committee

The Chemistry Department Diversity & Inclusion Action Committee (DIAC) is composed of engaged faculty, graduate students, and undergraduates, addressing issues of inclusion, diversity, and community. The DIAC meets monthly, and all are welcome to attend our meetings.

Faculty Committee Members, Academic Year 2022-23

  • Benjamin McDonald, Assistant Professor
  • Jesse Morin, Lecturer
  • Emily Sprague-Klein, Assistant Professor
  • Brenda Rubenstein, Associate Professor

Contact Us: [email protected]¬†

Diversity and Inclusion Action Plan - Chemistry


updated September 2022