Chemistry @ Brown Graduate Program Virtual Q&A Sessions

Learn more about the Brown Chemistry Ph.D. Program!

Please join us for Virtual Question & Answer sessions with Professors Jerome Robinson and Brenda Rubenstein. Learn about our graduate program and ask questions about admissions, curriculum, research, student/campus life, and more! 

To join from your computer, visit this webpage at the meeting times and click "Join the Meeting," powered by Zoom. You may be asked to install the Zoom plugin. Or, you can call the toll-free number provided.

The meeting information is below:

Friday, October 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 - 11:00 AM (U.S. Eastern Time)
10:00 - 11:00 PM (China)

JOIN THE MEETING: https://zoom.us/join
or call: +1-877-369-0926
Enter Meeting ID: 961431440
 
7:00 - 8:00 PM (U.S. Eastern Time)
7:00 - 8:00 AM (China) 

JOIN THE MEETING 
or call: +1-877-853-5247 

Questions about the Q&A sessions? E-mail Rose Barreira, Graduate Program Coordinator.