Meiklejohn Leadership

Meiklejohn Leadership Committee: 2019-2020

The Meiklejohn Leadership Committee is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Meiklejohn Program. They also help chart the program's broader direction and ensure a close connection between the program's underlying philosophy and Meik events and trainings. Leadership works closely with Dean Yolanda Rome and the Dean of the College Office, acting as the liaison between the Meiklejohn general body and University Hall.

Loretta Eboigbe '20Loretta Eboigbe '20

Claire Heiden '21Claire Heiden '21

Dorothy Jiang '19Dorothy Jiang '19

Ian Light '20Ian Light '20

Aidan O'Shea '19Aidan O'Shea '19

Heila Precel '20Heila Precel '20

Divya Santhanam '19Divya Santhanam '19

Tara Srinivas '20Tara Srinivas '20
Johanna Suskin '19Johanna Suskin '19 Sunil Tohan '21Sunil Tohan '21 Meghna Tummala '21Meghna Tummala '21 William Zhou '20William Zhou '20

Not pictured: Jordana Siegel '20