Board Members

President

E-mail: rafael_gonzalez_cruz@brown.edu

Oscar Carrillo

Vice President

E-mail: oscar_carrillo@brown.edu

Valerie Estela

Secretary

E-mail: valerie_estela@brown.edu

Chintan K. Modi, Ph.D.

Treasurer

E-mail: chintan_modi@brown.edu

Michelle Cruz

Undergraduate Student Liaision

E-mail: michelle_cruz@brown.edu

John Santiago

Graduate Student Liaision

E-mail: john_santiago@brown.edu

Matthew Anderson, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Liaision

E-mail: matthew_anderson@brown.edu

Hawasatu Dumbuya

Community Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: hawasatu_dumbuya@brown.edu

Olivia Mansion

Social Media/Communications Officer

E-mail: olivia_mansion@brown.edu

Oludurotimi Adetunji, Ph.D.

Advisor

Mark Johnson, Ph.D.

Advisor