Teaching Staff

Visiting Faculty

Natalie Adler
Visiting Assistant Professor in Comparative Literature 
natalie_adler@brown.edu 

 

Vangelis Calotychos
Visiting Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
vangelis_calotychos@brown.edu 

Cullen Goldblatt
Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow in Comparative Literature
cullen_goldblatt@brown.edu

Molly Ierulli 
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
molly_ierulli@brown.edu 

 

Natalie Lozinski-Veach 
Visiting Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature   
natalie_lozinski-veach@brown.edu                                             
Bruno Penteado
Adjunct Lecturer in Comparative Literature   
bruno_moreto@brown.edu



Teaching Assistants

Elsa Charlety
elsa_charlety@brown.edu 

Felix Green
felix_green@brown.edu

Dennis Hogan
dennis_hogan@brown.edu 

Nicholas Kahn
nicholas_kahn@brown.edu

Brendan Lambert
brendan_lambert@brown.edu

Tavid Mulder
tavid_mulder@brown.edu 

David Mullins
david_mullins@brown.edu 

Margaux Renvoise
margaux_revoise@brown.edu 

Geoffrey Wildanger
geoffrey_wildanger@brown.edu