Staff

Support Staff

Shannon Silva

Department Manager
Box G-W107
Telephone: 401-863-1976
Fax: 401-863-2166
Shannon_Silva@brown.edu

Kimberly Abbott

Program Coordinator (Anatomical Gift Program)
Box G-B204
Telephone: 401-863-3324
Fax: 401-863-7544

Kimberly_Abbott@brown.edu

Martha Cooper

Herbarium Curatorial Assistant
Box G-B255
Telephone: 401-863-2204
Martha_Cooper@brown.edu

Michael Houllahan
Morphology Technician
Box G-B204
Telephone: 401-863-5149
Fax: 401-863-7544
Michael_Houllahan@brown.edu 

 

 

Kianosh Huffman

Cyberinfrastructure Architect
Brainerd Lab
Biomed Center Room 181-D
Box G-B204

Telephone: 401-863-6399
Kianosh_Huffman@brown.edu

Lianne Mendonca

Administrative Assistant
Box G-W101
Telephone: 401-863-2100
Fax: 401-863-2166

Lianne_Mendonca@brown.edu

Irena Nedeljkovic Cunningham

Financial/Grants Coordinator
Box G-W101
Telephone: 401-863-9141
Fax: 401-863-2166
Irena_Nedeljkovic@brown.edu

Tricia Werner

COBRE Program Manager
Box G-W101
Telephone: 401-863-5811
Patricia_Werner@brown.edu


Lab Managers & Research Staff


Faye Lemieux

Lab Manager, Rand Lab
Biomed Center Room 518
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-1063
Fax: 401-863-2166
Faye_Lemieux@brown.edu

Aleksandra Norton

Laboratory Manager, Tatar Lab
Biomed Center Room 502
Box G-W

Telephone: 401-863-2893
Fax: 401-863-2166
Aleksandra_Norton@brown.edu



Erika Tavares

Lab Manager
Brainerd Lab/Roberts Lab/Swartz Lab
Biomed Center Room 426
Box G-W

Telephone: 401-863-1032
Fax: 401-863-7544

Erika_Tavares@brown.edu

Rochele Yamamoto

Research Associate, Tatar Lab
Biomed Center Room 502
Box G-W

Telephone: 401-863-2893
Fax: 401-863-2166

Rochele_Yamamoto@Brown.edu

Plant Environmental Center Staff

Fred Jackson

Director, Plant Environmental Center
Senior Teaching Associate
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-3077
Fax: 401-863-2166

Fred_Jackson@brown.edu

Christopher Claussen

Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-3077
Fax: 401-863-2166

Christopher_Claussen@brown.edu


Morphology Course

Dale Ritter

Anatomy Course Director/
Senior Lecturer
Box G-B 205
Telephone: 401-863-5093
Fax: 401-863-7544

Dale_Ritter@brown.edu