Staff

Support Staff

Kimberly Abbott
Program Coordinator (Anatomical Gift Program)
Box G-804
Telephone: 401-863-3324
Fax: 401-863-7544
Kimberly_Abbott@brown.edu


Christopher Claussen
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Plant Environemntal Center
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-3077
Fax: 401-863-2166
Christopher_Clausen@brown.edu

Martha Cooper
Herbarium Curatorial Assistant
Telephone: 401-863-2204
Martha_Cooper@brown.edu



Michael Houllahan
Morphology Technician 
Telephone: 401-863-5149
Fax: 401-863-7544
Michael_Houllahan@brown.edu


Kianosh Huffman
Cyberinfrastructure Architect 
Brainerd Lab - Biomed Center Room 181-D
Box G-B204
Telephone: 401-863-6399
Kianosh_Huffman@brown.edu


Lianne Mendonca
Program Coordinator (Graduate Program & Postdoctorial Affairs)
Box G-W101
Telephone: 401-863-6538
Fax: 401-863-2166
Lianne_Mendonca@brown.edu


Irena Nedeljkovic Cunningham
Financial/Grants Coordinator
Box G-W101
Telephone: 401-863-9141
Fax: 401-863-2166
Irena_Nedeljkovic@brown.edu


Shannon Silva
Department Mananger
Bow G-W107
Telephone: 401-863-1976
Fax: 401-863-2166
Shannon_Silva@brown.edu


Tricia Werner
COBRE Program Manager
Box G-W101
Telephone: 401-863-5811
Patricia_Werner@brown.edu


Lab Managers & Research Staff

Faye Lemieux
Lab Manager - Rand Lab
Biomed Center Room 518
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-1063
Fax: 401-863-2166
Faye_Lemieux@brown.edu

Aleksandra Norton
Lab Manager - Tatar Lab
Biomed Center Room 502
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-2893
Fax: 401-863-2166
Aleksandra_Norton@brown.edu

Erika Tavares
Lab Manager - Brainerd Lab/Roberts Lab/Swartz Lab
Biomed Center Room 426
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-1032
Fax: 401-863-7544
Erika_Tavares@brown.edu

Rochele Yamamoto
Research Associate - Tatar Lab
Biomed Center Room 502
Box G-W
Telephone: 401-863-2893
Fax: 401-863-2166
Rochele_Yamamoto@brown.edu