Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Robert D`Andrea
Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 274-2001 
Email: RDAndrea@kahnlitwin.com 
Office: Off Campus 

Brad Gibbs
Visting Assistant Professor of the Practice of Economics
Phone: (401) 863-6973
Email: bradford_gibbs@brown.edu
Office: 70 Waterman 313

 

Ori Katz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 
Email: ori_katz@brown.edu
Office: 70 Waterman, 106

 

Marc Klemp 
Adjunct/Visiting Assistant Professor 
Phone: 
Email: marc_klemp@brown.edu 

 

 

 

Manuel Lancastre

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (401) 863-9373
Email:  Manuel_Lancastre@brown.edu
Office: 70 Waterman 309
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00-4:00 pm & Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm

 

Tom Lonardo 

Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 942-2338 
Email: Thomas186@cox.net 
Office: Off Campus

 
Ana Revenga

Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (401) 863-9529
Email: ana_revenga@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 302A (Thursday 10:30am-12:30pm)

 

Frank Sciuto
Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 521-1550
Email: FSciuto@dpcpas.com
Office: Sayles Hall 015D (by appointment)

 

Henry Silva 
Adjunct Lecturer 
Email: Hsilva@kahnlitwin.com 
Office: Off Campus (Tues. & Thurs. 5:15-6:00 in the classroom)