Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Robert D`Andrea
Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 274-2001 
Email: RDAndrea@kahnlitwin.com 
Office: Off Campus 

 

Marc Klemp 
Adjunct/Visiting Assistant Professor 
Phone: 
Email: marc_klemp@brown.edu 
Office: 

 

 

Manuel Lancastre
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (401) 863-2145
Email:  Manuel_Lancastre@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 102B
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00-4:00 pm & Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm

 

 

 

Tom Lonardo 
Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 942-2338 
Email: Thomas186@cox.net 
Office: Off Campus

 

Tim Nguyen 
Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 863-6359 
Email: thanh_nguyen@brown.edu 
Office: Sayles Hall 015D (by appointment)

 

 

Frank Sciuto
Adjunct Lecturer 
Phone: (401) 521-1550
Email: FSciuto@dpcpas.com
Office: Sayles Hall 015D (by appointment)

 

Henry Silva 
Adjunct Lecturer 
Email: Hsilva@kahnlitwin.com 
Office: Off Campus (Tues. & Thurs. 5:15-6:00 in the classroom)

 

 

 

Grigorois Siourounis 
Visiting Assistant Professor 
Phone: (401) 863-2697 
Email: Grigorios_Siourounis@brown.edu 
Office: 70 Waterman 309 
Office Hours: Mondays 12:00-3:00pm

 

 

 

 

David Wyss 
Adjunct Professor
Email: David_Wyss@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 210
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:30am-12:00pm, Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm, and By appointment